CONTACT

**** THIS WEBSITE IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION ****

Please do not hesitate to contact the APFBA executive team directly.

 

PRESIDENT

Kevin Curtis

Chief Fire Officer | Matamata

Ph: 027 445 1999 | Email: Kevin.Curtis@fire.org.nz

 

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Grahame Howell

Senior Fire Fighter | Te Kuiti

Ph: 021 253 7227 | Email: Graham.Howell@fire.org.nz

 

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Herena Paurini

Station Officer | Te Atatu

Ph: 021 521 496 | Email: Herena.Paurini@fire.org.nz

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

John Walker

Chief Fire Officer | Coromandel

Ph: 027 482 0435 | Email: John.Walker@fire.org.nz

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Brian Pearce

(Ex) Station Officer | Matamata

Ph: 029 7720 2766 | Email: Brian.Pearce@fire.org.nz

 

APFBA PATRON 

Ray Topia

Ray.Bev@xtra.co.nz

 

TECHICAL PANEL

Lyndon Johns (Convener)

Senior Station Officer | Matamata

 

Ian Davies

Chief Fire Officer | Warkworth

 

Stephen Watters

Qualified Fire Fighter | Morrinsville

 

Warwick Briggs

Principal Fire Officer | Te Atatu

 

**** For general enquiries you can email or send your enquiry to****

 

Postal Address

Auckland Provincial Fire Brigades Association

P.O. Box 351

Matamata 3440

 

Email Address: APFBA-Executive@fire.org.nz